The Simplicity Of God's Word

05/14/2016 20:17

Friend, do you look for great and grand things from God when you desire His input in your life?

Many of us do, and we miss the wonderful words He gives us because we think He should speak to us in great and grand gestures as if in a Shakespearean play.

But friend, God speaks simply, so as to confuse those who seek the great and grand.

A simple "My Grace is sufficient" are words only God can use.

I cannot say it to anyone, nor can anyone say it to me, and I take it seriously.

But, when God says it, then I am bolted to the floor!

From God, that little sentence is EVERYTHING!

Wouldn't you agree?

It is a sentence to meditate upon.

His Grace is sufficient.

His Grace is sufficient for you.

His Grace is sufficient for me.

These Words should fill us with Joy.

Hope for our souls springs from these Words!

Friend, do not despair, or sorrow in any way. His Grace is sufficient for you in any circumstance.

Just keep going forward in His Grace and believing He is making the Way clear for you.

God in the form of Jesus, has done all the work necessary for your soul to be reunited with the Father.

Just believe.